Random Self assessment

Sitting on stairs, after a light brawl on just a prevailing issue, i realise another prevailing thought popping up into my mind, how weird am I to cope up with.
At times we r weird for our ownselves. I don’t know if I am the only one doing this but I have hardly seen much of my kind mindset n behavior when it comes to socializing.
Once i start realising the bad face of people or group of people or certain behaviour, I start ignoring, stop interacting.. more so because I find it hard to find manipulative ways to tackle with such mindset or I don’t  find it worth pondering. I think n act straight and transparent. I don’t find such things worth applying strategies n my brain over.. but if that is how it has to be, I will have to learn which I M trying to but hasn’t been easy. I think I am lost in thoughts n expressing randomly.
Basically just wondering if I am shooing away basic social life (basic= normal people not too interfering and interested  in others life just for the heck of it, people talking castes and religion in name of society etc) or so called friends by ignoring or I am right so n I need to explore for better mindsets rather is there a scope of finding such people or do I even need to care about it.

Status: oozing thoughts.

(Walking back from corridor  stairs to my office now)

Leave a Reply

